Virginia Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association



VIAAA Award Recipients

VIAAA Athletic Administrator of the Year for 2017

Eric Gobble, The New Community School
Travis Gray, Holston High School
Scott Morris, CAA, Fluvanna Country High School
Christopher Rollison, CAA, Hermitage High School

History of Past Award Recipients:

Complete history of Athletic Administrator's of the Year

Athletic Administrator's in the Virginia Hall of Fame

John C. Youngblood Lifetime Achievement Award

NIAAA Distinguished Service Awards from Virginia

NFHS Citation Winners in Virginia

NIAAA Hall of Fame