Virginia Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (VIAAA) - Contact Us - Virginia Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (VIAAA) - Contact Us
Virginia Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

Sponsors

Documents

Contact Us

       
       
       
       
       
 
VIAAA 2021 - 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S EMAIL LIST
   
       
POSITION NAME EMAIL SCHOOL
President Kenny Edwards, CMAA Kenneth.Edwards2@wjccschools.org Jamestown HS
President-Elect Christopher Felton, CMAA christopher.felton@vbschools.com Bayside HS
Secretary Matthew Pearman, CAA mpearman@k12albemarle.org Monticello HS
Treasurer Michael Payne, CAA payneme@pwcs.edu Gar-Field HS
Past President Joe Breinig, CMAA joseph.e.breinig@lcps.org John Champe HS
Executive Director Bob Stratton, CAA bobstratton21@gmail.com Retired
VHSL Ex-Officio Tom Dolan, CAA tdolan@vhsl.org VHSL
       
REGION NAME EMAIL SCHOOL
1A Ryan Patterson, RAA rpatterson@richmond-county.k12.va.us Rappahannock HS
1B Chris Smith csmith@campbell.k12.va.us William Campbell HS
1C Kirk Litton, CAA Klitton@mcps.org Eastern Montgomery HS
1D Trevor Coleman, CAA tcoleman@russell.k12.va.us Honaker HS
2A Dan Jones, CMAA djones@kwcps.k12.va.us King Williams HS
2B Matt Hiserman, RAA mrhiserman@shenandoah.k12.va.us Strasburg HS
2C Greg Wade, RAA gwade@rcps.org Radford HS
2D Sallie Moss salliemoss@scsb.org Marion HS
3A Robin Williams, RAA rwillia2@nps.k12.va.us Booker T. Washington HS
3B Ed Dike, CAA edike@wcps.k12.va.us Warren County HS
3C Ryan Ritter rritter@rockingham.k12.va.us Broadway HS
3D Jon Hartness jhartness@rcs.k12.va.us Cave Spring HS
4A Dan Mullen, CAA Daniel.Mullen@wjccschools.org Warhill HS
4B Danny Parsons, RAA Daniel_parsons@ccpsnet.net Monacan HS
4C Paul Frye, CAA pfrye@FCPS1.org Kettle Run HS
4D Robert Curd, CAA rcurd@amherst.k12.va.us Amherst County HS
5A Michael Tribus, CAA michael.tribus@cpschools.com Chesapeake City Public Schools
5B Lee Martin, CAA wmartin@hampton.k12.va.us Bethel HS
5C Joey Richeson, CAA joey_richeson@ccpsnet.net Meadowbrook HS
5D Greg Margheim, CAA margheimga@staffordschools.net Mountain View HS
6A David Siock David.Siock@VBSchools.com Landstown HS
6B Brad Qualls, CAA quallsbj@pwcs.edu Patriot HS
6C Bobby Krause, CAA rlkrause@fcps.edu Falls Church HS
6D Jimmy Sanabria, RAA JASanabria@fcps.edu Centreville HS
1C At-Large Rusty Beamer rusty.beamer66@gmail.com Retired
3D At-Large Darrin Matthews jdmatthe@ccpsd.k12.va.us Carroll County HS
Northern IND Gary Leake gleake@highlandschool.org Highland School
Northern At-Large IND Frank Sullivan fsullivan@rma.edu Randolph-Macon Academy
Eastern IND Neil Bailey nbailey@walsingham.org Walsingham Academy
Eastern At-Large IND Lyndsey Boyce, CAA boycel@chsvb.org Catholic High School
Central IND Michael Bolt mbolt@thecarmelschool.org The Carmel School
Central At-Large IND Anne Prillaman, CAA annaprillaman@trinityes.org Trinity Episcopal School
Southwestern IND Jeremy Eubank jeubank@chathamhall.org Chatham Hall
       
Committee NAME EMAIL SCHOOL
Awards '17 Chris Rollison, CAA cdrollis@henrico.k12.va.us Hermitage HS
Awards '21 Bill Lawson III, CAA wilawson@petersburg.k12.va.us Petersburg HS
DEI '21 Shea Collins, CAA shea_collins@ccpsnet.net Midlothian HS
DEI '21 Ron Cabbler, CAA ronald.cabbler@portsk12.com Manor HS
Finance '18 Michael Tribus, CAA michael.tribus@cpschools.com Indian River HS
Finance '19 Dwayne Peters, CAA dwayne.peters@lcps.org Dominion HS
Exhibitors '20 Rodney Redd reddr1@charlottesvilleschools.org Charlottesville HS
Exhibitors '21 Joey Richeson, CAA joey_richeson@ccpsnet.net Meadowbrook HS
Exhibitors '21 Danny Tryon, RAA dtryon@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Riverbend HS
Leadership Training '16 Kevin Adams, CMAA kgadams1@henrico.k12.va.us Varina HS
Leadership Training '16 Dick Kemper, CMAA rkemperjr@comcast.net VISAA Executive Director
Leadership Training '21 Derek Farrey, CMAA Derek.Farrey@lcps.org Loudon County Public Schools
Middle School '18 Jonathan Bukva, CMAA bukvajs@pwcs.edu Ronald Reagan MS
Middle School '21 Marcus Carter, CAA marcusc@apps.fluco.org Fluvanna MS
Membership '17 Robert Robbins, RAA robert.robbins@vbschools.com Princess Anne HS
Membership '21 Carol Callaway, CMAA carol.callaway@apsva.us Washington-Liberty HS
Mentorship '19 Tim Leach, CAA tleach@rockingham.k12.va.us Spotswood HS
Mentorship '21 Eric Phillips, CAA ephillips@rockingham.k12.va.us East Rockingham HS
NIAAA Liaison Bob Stratton, CAA bobstratton21@gmail.com VIAAA Executive Director
NIAAA Liaison Bruce Bowen, CMAA bwbowen@henrico.k12.va.us Past VIAAA Executive Director
Pop Manual '20 Lisa Corprew, CMAA LCorprew@vbschools.com Bayside HS
Pop Manual '20 Derek Farrey, CMAA Derek.Farrey@lcps.org Loudon County Public Schools
Pop Manual '20 Rick Lilly, CMAA rllilly@henrico.k12.va.us Highland Springs HS
Professional Development '18 Kristy Hunter, CAA khunter@gc.k12.va.us Gloucester HS
Professional Development '16 Jeff Dietze, CMAA jeffdietze1@verizon.net Retired
Publications '16 Jessica Horning, CAA jessica.horning@vbschools.com Frank W. Cox HS
Publications '21 Richard Farquharson rfarquha@rvaschools.net Huguenot HS
Publications '21 Jessica Gardner, RAA jessica.gardner@pcs.k12.va.us Dan River HS
Public Relations '16 Lucas Brown, CAA lbrown3@hampton.k12.va.us Kecoughtan HS
Public Relations '21 Jim Harris, CMAA james.harris@acps.k12.va.us Alexandria City HS
Retired Bruce Bowen, CMAA bwbowen@henrico.k12.va.us Past VIAAA Executive Director
Retired Donna King, CMAA dlking8693@aol.com Retired
Scholarship '21 Wendy Baylor, CAA wendy.baylor@vbschools.com Independence MS
Scholarship '16 Mike Costello, CAA mcostello@highlandschool.org Highland School
Technology '21 Mike Whittingon, CAA michael.whittington@portsk12.com Churchland HS
Technology '21 Nathel Hailey, RAA nathel.hailey@apsva.us Wakefield HS
Ways & Means '16 Dan Jones, CMAA djones@kwcps.k12.va.us King Williams HS
Ways & Means '21 Lisa Makowski, CAA lisa.makowski@vbschools.com Kempsville MS
       
       
VIAAA Past President Name E-mail Address Term
VIAAA Past President John C. Youngblood, CAA   1973-1975
VIAAA Past President Larry Pence, CAA lmpence@comcast.net 1975-1977
VIAAA Past President Wilbur Thompson, CAA   1977-1979
VIAAA Past President Jimmy Omps, CAA jompo@comcast.net 1979-1981
VIAAA Past President Russell Douglas, CAA   1981-1983
VIAAA Past President Jimmy Jones, CAA   1983-1985
VIAAA Past President Delmer Botkin, CAA dbotkin@rockingham.k12.va.us 1985-1987
VIAAA Past President Bill Knowles, CAA keydetspirate@msn.com 1987-1989
VIAAA Past President Don Riviere, CAA janriviere@yahoo.com 1989-1991
VIAAA Past President Dave Nelson, CMAA ednelson10@cox.net 1991-1993
VIAAA Past President Dave Morgan, CAA dmorg5@msn.com 1993-1995
VIAAA Past President Carol Chory, CMAA crchory@gmail.com 1995-1997
VIAAA Past President Donna King, CMAA dlking8693@aol.com 1997-1999
VIAAA Past President Sandy Hadaway, CMAA shgolf11@gmail.com 1999-2000
VIAAA Past President Bruce Phelps, CMAA bphelps757@gmail.com 2000-2001
VIAAA Past President John P. Williams, CAA John.Williams@VBSchools.com 2001-2002
VIAAA Past President Jeff Dietze, CMAA jeffdietze1@verizon.net 2002-2003
VIAAA Past President Jerry Carter, CAA jerry.carter228@gmail.com 2003-2004
VIAAA Past President Bruce Bowen, CMAA bwbowen@henrico.k12.va.us 2004-2005
VIAAA Past President Dick Kemper, CMAA rkemperjr@comcast.net 2005-2006
VIAAA Past President William Gouldthorpe, CAA wgouldthorpe@yahoo.com 2006-2007
VIAAA Past President Tom Dolan, CAA tdolan@vhsl.org 2007-2008
VIAAA Past President Deb Tyson, CAA dtyson@k12albemarle.org 2008-2009
VIAAA Past President David Rhodes, CAA drhodes@vbschools.com 2009-2010
VIAAA Past President Bob Stratton, CAA bobstratton21@gmail.com 2010-2011
VIAAA Past President Melody Modell, CMAA mrmodell@verizon.net 2011-2012
VIAAA Past President Tom Horn, CAA twhorn@fcps.edu 2012-2013
VIAAA Past President Kevin Cole, CMAA kevin.cole@cpschools.com 2013-2014
VIAAA Past President Scott Morris, CMAA scmorris@apps.fluco.org 2014 - 2015
VIAAA Past President Lisa Corprew, CMAA lcorprew@vbschools.com 2015-2016
VIAAA Past President Rick Lilly, CMAA rllilly@henrico.k12.va.us 2016-2017
VIAAA Past President Chris Robinson, CAA crobinson@vhsl.org 2017-2018
VIAAA Past President Dwayne Peters, CAA dwayne.peters@lcps.org 2018-2019
VIAAA Past President Derek Farrey, CMAA Derek.Farrey@lcps.org 2019-2020
VIAAA Past President Joe Breinig, CMAA joseph.e.breinig@lcps.org 2020-2021

Sponsors

Documents